Home Copy
The pop-up party serving up a taste of bollywood
The pop-up party serving up a taste of bollywood
Home Copy

Bollywood brunch is a 10 week pop-up Saturday Brunch Party in London revolving around Bollywood culture, food, entertainment and cocktails. If you like your food spicy and your Desi beats this is just the thing for you.

Each ticket includes an unlimited cocktails hour from 12 pm, a 3-course Bollywood meal from 12:00 pm to 2:30 pm before The Musical Movements djs really turn things up and keep the party going all the way through to 5pm with the help of Bhangra inspired lip sync battles and dance offs.

We’re organising some pretty special entertainment on rotation from event to event that’ll include henna artists, Indian drummers, magicians, Bollywood dancers. You’ve never seen anything like this before!

Share your email to register for pre-⁠sale tickets

Home Copy
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 9th June 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 30th June 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 7th July 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 14th July 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 21st July 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 28th July 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 4th August 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 11th August 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 18th August 2018

@Secret London Location
@Secret London Location

Saturday, 25th August 2018

@Secret London Location
Home Copy
Form could not be loaded. Contact the site administrator.